Home Page
In Our School...




Head Teacher                            Mr Richard Hilton (IT coordinator, PE coordinator)

                               Deputy Head Teacher                 Mrs Ellen Archer

                               Class Teachers                 Y6      Mr Hodgson (Maths and Science coordinator)

                                                                        Y5      Mrs Ruth Donoghue (PSHE / KS2 coordinator)

                                                                        Y4      Mrs Hannah Roffey (Art / DT coordinator)/

                                Mrs Reynolds

                                          Y3      Miss Kelly McKeeman                                     

                                          Y2      Mrs Chloe Lewis (Numeracy / KS1 coordinator)

                                          Y1       Mrs Fleur Howley (Literacy coordinator)


                                Maternity Leave                         Mrs Ailsa Mangham (Early Literacy Lead)                                                             

                               Teaching Assistants                   Mrs Rachel Harrison                 

                                                                                 Mr Jim McCay                            

                                                                                 Mrs Jackie Moore

                                                                                 Mrs Jennifer Lambert (PT)

                               Miss Louise Finley

                                         Mrs Claire Jones

                                         Mrs Timea Myers (PT)

                                Supply                                       Mrs Philippa Jones (supply)

                                         Mrs Amy Callier (supply)

                                         Ms Vicki Atkinson (supply)


                                Foundation Stage  

                                Deputy Head Teacher      FS2    Mrs Ellen Archer (RE Coordinator)

                      FS1    Mrs Christa Mitchinson (PT)

                                Teaching Assistants                   Mrs Karen Footitt 

                                                                                  Mrs Rebecca Barton

                                          Mrs Amy Callier (supply)


                                Support staff/PPA                     Mrs Brunet Mascareno

                                Doncaster Rovers team   


                                Carer Assistants                        Mrs Dawn Redfearne

                                                                                  Mrs Kathryn Page (PT)

                                          Mrs Timea Myers (PT)

                                          Mrs Sonia Proctor (PT)


                                ADMINISTRATION STAFF


                                 Office Manager                                  Mrs Lisa Shepherd 

                                 Clerical Assistant                      Miss Annette Goodwin

                                 Governor Clerk                          Mrs Sara Booth 


                                ANCILLARY STAFF


                                 School Site Manager                  Mr Phil Rhodes


                                 Cook in charge                            Mrs Jayne Recchia

                                                                                    Mrs Julie Payne

                                 Welfare Staff                            Mrs Sonia Proctor

                                                                                    Mrs Elaine Prince

                                  Miss Annette Goodwin

                                  Mrs Sally Horn

                                  Mrs Penny Houseman

                                  Mrs Kathryn Page

                                  Mrs Anne Profitt (supply)




CLERK TO GOVERNORS           - Mrs Sara Booth (Governor Services Nottinghamshire County Council, Tel: 01623 433357)

SUB COMMITTEE CLERK /      - Mrs Sara Booth (St Joseph's Catholic Primary School, a Voluntary Academy)




Come and meet the staff at our school.