Menu
Home Page
In Our School...

Useful Dates

Useful dates for 2017-2018

Please note that on occasions the dates many change due to circumstances beyond our control.  Please refer to our school newsletter and website for up to date information.

 

Useful dates for 2018-2019

Please note that on occasions the dates many change due to circumstances beyond our control.  Please refer to our school newsletter and website for up to date information.

Event

Date

Beginning of the school year

Wednesday 5th September

After school clubs begin

Week Beginning 10th September

School Swimming for Y4 & Y2 starts

Week beginning 10th September

Y6 Dare Programme Starts

Tuesday 11th September

Parents Evening

Thursday 18th October & Tuesday 23rd  October

INSET DAY

Friday 26th October

Autumn Half Term

Week Beginning Monday 23rd October

Back to school

Monday 5th November

Bonfire Night

Thursday 2rd November  

Anti-Bullying Week

Week beginning Monday 12th November

Christmas Fayre

Friday 30th November 2:00 onwards (church hall)

Last day of term

Friday 21st December

Christmas Holidays

Beginning Monday 24th December

 

 

Start of Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019

Spring Half Term

Week beginning 18th February

Back to school

Tuesday 26th February following INSET on Monday 25th February

School Swimming for Y5 & Y3 starts

Week beginning 4th March

Parents Evening

Thursday 28th March & Tuesday 2nd April

Last day of term

Friday 5th April

Easter Holidays

Beginning Monday 8th April   

Easter Monday

Monday 22nd April

 

 

Start of the Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May

SAT’s Week

Week beginning Monday 13th May

Summer Half Term

Week beginning Monday 27th May

INSET day

Monday 3rd June

Back to school

Tuesday 4th June 

Phonics screening

Week beginning Monday 10th June

Crich Week (Y6)

Week beginning Monday 17th June

Open Evening

Thursday 11th July

Last day of term

Tuesday 23rd July

INSET day

Wednesday 24th July

 

Top