Menu
Home Page
In Our School...

Useful Dates

Useful dates for 2017-2018

Please note that on occasions the dates many change due to circumstances beyond our control.  Please refer to our school newsletter and website for up to date information.

Event

Date

Beginning of the school year

Wednesday 6th September

Foundation Stage 1 start of term

Thursday 7th September

After school clubs begin

Week Beginning 11th September

School Swimming for Y4 & Y2 starts

Week beginning 11th September

Y6 Dare Programme Starts

Tuesday 19th September

Parents Evening

Thursday 12th October & Wednesday 18th October

INSET DAY

Friday 20th October

Autumn Half Term

Week Beginning Monday 23rd October

Back to school

Monday 30th October

Bonfire Night

Thursday 2rd November  

Anti-Bullying Week

Week beginning Monday 13th November

Christmas Fayre

Friday 8th December 2:45 onwards

Last day of term

Thursday 21st December

Christmas Holidays

Beginning Friday 22nd December due to INSET day

 

 

Start of Spring Term

Monday 8th January

Spring Half Term

Week beginning 19th February

Back to school

Monday 26th February

School Swimming for Y5 & Y3 starts

Week beginning 26th February

Parents Evening

Thursday 22nd March & Tuesday 27th March

Last day of term

Thursday 29th March

Easter Holidays

Beginning Friday 30th March   

Easter Monday

Monday 2nd April

 

 

Start of the Summer Term

Monday 16th April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May

SAT’s Week

Week beginning Monday 14th May

Summer Half Term

Week beginning Monday 28th May

INSET day

Monday 4th June

Back to school

Tuesday 5th June 

Phonics screening

Week beginning Monday 11th June

Crich Week (Y6)

Week beginning Monday 18th June

Open Evening

Thursday 12th July

Last day of term

Tuesday 24th July

INSET day

Wednesday 25th July

 

Top